Scunthorpe IBC
Club Fixtures and Results

2018/19 Season
Ian Robinson

Club Captain
Neil Rowe

Over 60s Captain
Jackie Pettitt

Ladies Captain

 

   Day             Date                         Team SIBC are Playing         Results

County Mixed League Division 2                                                        Points
Sunday 07-10-18
Louth B
Away 2.00pm SIBC    
14 - 4
Louth B       
Saturday 27-10-18
Grantham
Home 1.00pm SIBC    
16 - 2
Grantham  
Sunday 18-11-18
Lincoln B
Away 1.30pm SIBC        
 -
Lincoln B      
Sunday 09-12-18
Stamford
Home 1.00pm SIBC   
 -
Stamford            
Saturday 02-02-19 Dunholme Home 1.00pm SIBC  - Dunholme 
Sunday 10-02-19
Grantham
Away 1.00pm SIBC     
 -
Grantham      
Sunday 03-03-19
Stamford
Away 1.00pm SIBC     
  -
Stamford   
Saturday 16-03-19
Louth B
Home 1.00pm SIBC    
  -
Louth B       
Sunday 31-03-19
Dunholme
Away 1.00pm SIBC    
  -
Dunholme      
Saturday 06-04-19
Lincoln B
Home 1.00pm SIBC
  -
Lincoln B
               
                                             County Over 60s Division 1
Points
 
Thursday 04-10-18
Horncastle
Away 10.00am SIBC      
15 - 3
Horncastle              
Friday 19-10-18
Lincoln A
Home 10.30am SIBC  
7 - 11
Lincoln A          
Friday 09-11-18
Louth
Home 10.30am SIBC    
 -
Louth         
Thursday 22-11-18
Lincoln A
Away 10.30am SIBC   
 -
Lincoln A        
Friday 14-12-18
Sleaford
Home 10.30am SIBC    
 -
Sleaford             
Thursday 03-01-19
Spalding
Away 10.30am SIBC    
 -
Spalding         
Thursday 24-01-19
Louth
Away 10.30am SIBC      - Louth                 
Wednesday 06-02-19
Horncastle
Home 10.30am SIBC   
  -
Horncastle            
Wednesday 20-02-19
Boston
Home 10.30am SIBC   
  -
Boston                 
Wednesday 13-03-19
Sleaford
Away 10.30am SIBC     
  -
Sleaford            
Friday 29-03-19
Spalding
Home 10.30am SIBC     
  -
Spalding          
Thursday 11-04-19
Boston
Away 10.30am SIBC   
  -
Boston                  

               
   
Trudy Bates
     
Points
 
Thursday 25-10-18
Lincoln
Home 1.00pm SIBC    
2 - 14
Lincoln             
Thursday 29-11-18
Louth
Home 1.00pm SIBC    
 -
Louth      
Wednesday 12-12-18
Dunholme
Away 10.30pm SIBC   
 -
Dunholme                 
Thursday 10-01-19
Horncastle
Home 1.00pm SIBC    
 -
Horncastle     
Friday 25-01-19
Lincoln
Away 1.30pm SIBC    
 -
Lincoln            
Thursday 14-02-19
Dunholme
Home 1.00pm SIBC   
  -
Dunholme      
Wednesday 27-02-19
Louth
Away 10.30am SIBC     
  -
Louth                
Wednesday
27-03-19
Horncastle
Away 1.00pm SIBC
  -
Horncastle
               
   
Friendlies
         
Sunday 23-09-18
North Cave Ladies
Away 12.00pm      
Sunday 30-09-18
Lincs VP
Home 1.00pm      
Sunday 25-11-18
Gainsborough League
Home 1.00pm      
 
   
EIBA Match
       
Wednesday 07-11-18
TBC
Home
2.00pm    
             
 
   
County Competitions
       
Sunday 17-02-19
Lincolnshire EBF Ladies Singles
Home
9.30am    
             
 
   
National Competitions
         
Saturday 20-10-18 Denny v Skegness
Home/Away
10.00am   SIBC lost to  Skegness  
Sunday 28-10-18 Egham v Sleaford
Home/Away
10.00am   SIBC beat 
Sleaford  
Saturday 03-11-18 Yetton v North Cave
Home/Away
10.00am   SIBC beat  North Cave        
Saturday 03-11-18 Denny Plate v Doncaster
Home/Away
10.00am   SIBC beat  Doncaster  
Tuesday 06-11-18 Over 60 D.R. 'B' v Louth
Away/Home
10.00am   SIBC    Louth            
Sunday 11-11-18 Egham v Lincoln
Home/Away
10.00am   SIBC 
Lincoln  
Friday 23-11-18 Mason v York
Home/Away
10.00am   SIBC York
Tuesday 27-11-18 Over 60 D.R. 'A' v Sleaford B
Away/Home
10.00am   SIBC Sleaford B