Scunthorpe IBC
Club Fixtures and Results

2019/20 Season
Ian Robinson

Club Captain
Neil Rowe

Over 60s Captain
Jackie Pettitt

Ladies Captain

 

   Day             Date                         Team SIBC are Playing         Results

County Mixed League Division 1                                                        Points
Sunday 06-10-19
Louth
Away 2.00pm SIBC    
3 - 15
Louth       
Saturday 26-10-19
Horncastle
Away 2.00pm SIBC    
2 -16
Horncastle
Sunday 10-11-19
Lincoln A
Home 1.00pm SIBC        
-
Lincoln A      
Saturday 14-12-19
Stamford
Away 1.10pm SIBC   
-
Stamford            
Sunday 19-01-20 Lincoln A Away 1.30pm SIBC - Lincoln A
Saturday 25-01-20
Stamford
Home 1.00pm SIBC     
-
Stamford     
Saturday 15-02-20
Spalding
Away 2.00pm SIBC      - Spalding 
Saturday 29-02-20
Horncastle
Home 1.00pm SIBC     - Horncastle  
Saturday 07-03-20
Spalding
Home 1.00pm SIBC     - Spalding      
Sunday 15-03-20
Louth
Home 1.00pm SIBC - Louth
               
                                             County Over 60s Division 1
Points
 
Thursday 10-10-19
Lincoln A
Home 13.00am SIBC       4 - 14 Lincoln A
Thursday 24-10-19
Boston A
Away 10.00am SIBC   4 - 14 Boston A
Friday 08-11-19
Louth
Home 10.00am SIBC     - Louth
Monday 25-11-19
Dunholme
Away 10.30am SIBC    - Dunholme
Thursday 12-12-19
Sleaford
Home 10.30am SIBC     - Sleaford
Monday 06-01-20
Stamford
Away 10.30am SIBC     - Stamford
Thursday 23-01-20
Louth
Away 10.30am SIBC     - Louth
Friday 07-02-20
Dunholme
Home 10.30am SIBC    - Dunholme
Wednesday 19-02-20
Sleaford
Away 10.30am SIBC    - Sleaford
Thursday 05-03-20
Boston A
Home 10.30am SIBC      - Boston A
Thursday 26-03-20
Lincoln A
Away 10.30am SIBC      - Lincoln A
Friday 03-04-20
Stamford
Home 10.30am SIBC    - Stamford

               
   
Trudy Bates B
     
Points
 
Wednesday 25-09-19
Louth
Away 10.30am SIBC     2 - 14 Louth            
Wednesday 30-10-19
Horncastle
Away 1.30pm SIBC     - Horncastle      
Thursday 21-11-19
Louth
Home 1.00pm SIBC    - Louth                 
Wednesday 11-12-19
Dunholme
Away 10.30am SIBC     - Dunholme  
Thursday 09-01-20
Horncastle
Home 1.00pm SIBC     - Horncastle           
Friday 24-01-20
Lincoln
Away 1.30pm SIBC    - Lincoln     
Thursday 20-02-20
Lincoln
Home 1.00pm SIBC      - Lincoln                
Thursday 26-03-20
Dunholme
Home 1.00pm SIBC - Dunholme
               
   
Friendlies
         





     





     





     

 
   
County Competitions
       





   
             
 
   
National Competitions
         
Sunday 13-10-19 Egham v Nottingham
Home/Away
10.30am   SIBC beat 
Nottingham  
Saturday 19-10-19 Denny v Nottingham
Home/Away
10.30am   SIBC lost to  Nottingham       
Sunday 27-10-19 Egham v Gedling
Home/Away
10.30am   SIBC lost to  Gedling       
Saturday 02-11-19 Yetton v Doncaster
Home/Away
10.00am   SIBC beat 
Doncaster       
Saturday
09-11-19
Denny Plate v Gedling
Home/Away
10.30am

SIBC play 
Gedling
Saturday
16-11-19
Yetton v York
Home/Away
10.00am

SIBC play 
York